Uncategorized

cc Romeo & Juliet: Persona Advice Seeking

Dear Allegro,

I am in love with this girl and she doesn’t want to marry me. even worse is that she is getting married to another man. I really don’t know what to do like I can’t stop thinking about her and she drives me crazy every day. I really love this girl and it makes me so angry she doesn’t love me back. The guy she loves is a fool that likes nothing but trouble. I just wish there was a magic spell to make her love me back. I am really stumped and In love. I would really appreciate it if you can help.

Unhappy Paris

Dear Allegro,

Hi, I am really in trouble. I really love this man and I want to be with him every moment of every day. But my father me to marry this fool. The only reason that he wants me to marry him is because of his money. The big problem is that I am already married to a man secretly and only a few know. All I want is my dad to understand that I can make my own life decisions. All I want to do is be happy with the man I love. Not some dumb rich guy that my father picks.

Sad Juliet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>